Rock springs center

Address: 4025 NC Highway 43 North
Greenville, North Carolina 27834
Phone: (252) 830 8900
Fax: (252) 752 9895
Email: event@rockspringscenter.com
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9am until 5:30pm
Weekends by Appointment Only
Email us to arrange a tour!

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

We are located on Highway 43 – North.
3 miles outside Greenville, North Carolina.
Highway 264 ByPass intersects with Hwy 43-N just 2 miles from our location.
Highway 13/11 intersects with Hwy 43-N
in Greenville just 4 miles from our location.

Staff & administrator

Jessica Gavigan
General Manager
jessica@rockspringscenter.com | ext. 221

Aileen Mancini
Assistant General Manager | Event Coordinator
aileen@rockspringscenter.com | ext. 206

Becca Moore 
Event Coordinator
becca@rockspringscenter.com | ext. 204

Lisa Gay
Offsite Catering Manager
lisa@rockspringscenter.com | ext. 217

Debbie Hamilton
Administrative Coordinator
debbie@rockspringscenter.com | ext. 212

Paula Stocks
Banquet & Catering Coordinator
paula@rockspringscenter.com | ext. 219

Judy Moritz
Office Manager
jmoritz@rockspringscenter.com | ext. 207

Dave Ethridge
Executive Chef
dethridge@rockspringscenter.com | ext. 207

Jordan Flowers
Food & Beverage Director
Jordan@rockspringscenter.com | ext. 207

Maryann Ricks
Food Truck Coordinator
maryann@rockspringscenter.com | ext. 207